info@litchi.ca

819-795-4646

Our services

Our Mission

At Litchi Marketing our mission is to meet your needs according to your expectations. We will work symbiotically for your company, we will create a trusting and colloborative environment that will make you feel secure in the management of your project. A long-term collaboration, placing you at the center of our approach.

Business Booster

We will work to develop a Digital Marketing Audit plan tailored to your needs and objectives.

With our expertise in SEO, business launch, social networks, robotics, finance, E-Commerce, Amazon/Etsy, applications and automations, we will help you achieve your positioning goals in your business ecosystem.

Accredited Bilingual Consultants Provider

Digital Marketing Auditors for the Government of Canada 

CDAP (Canadian Digital Adoption Program)

How Canadians do business has changed. To stay competitive and grow, small and medium sized businesses need to adopt new digital tools.

The Canada Digital Adoption Program (CDAP) can help get your business online, give your e-commerce presence a boost or help digitalize your business’s operations. CDAP provides funding and support to businesses, as well as training and work opportunities for young Canadians.

The program offers two grant options:

The Grow your Business Online grant helps small businesses take advantage of e-commerce opportunities, by providing:

o Access to a network of e-commerce advisors for advice and support
o Up to $2,400 to buy new e-commerce tools
The Boost Your Business Technology grant helps small and medium-sized businesses adopt
new digital technologies, by providing:
o Free digital assessment tool to evaluate your own digital readiness
o Up $15,000 to consult a digital advisor and develop a digital adoption plan
o Up to $100,000 in interest-free loans from BDC to help implement the digital
adoption plan
o Funded work placements for students or recent graduates who can help with digital
transformation

Visit the Canada Digital Adoption Program website today!

Our Digital Marketing Audits Expertise

FINANCE ACCOUNTING

Our team includes an accountant specialized in manufacturing companies. We can advise you on accounting and ERP systems adapted to your type of business.

An in-depth Audit report can also be offered to analyze your overall finances.

OPTIMIZATION

Our #1 specialty: optimizing connectors to make the B to B and B to C customer experience easy, enjoyable and efficient! We will analyze your manufacturing, distribution or ecommerce business, and maximize resources to inter-connect all platforms including accounting.

Marketing

Whether it’s the start of a brand, re-branding, marketing strategy, newsletters, blogs, visuals, posters, logo creation, labels, etc. Our team is expert in content and product marketing. Specializing in manufacturing and ecommerce businesses, we will strive to bring you a strategy to aim higher!

Example of blogs

ECommerce

The days when a company could have only one street corner are almost over. From now on, the basis is to have a website and to sell as much online as in person. We are experts in marketing strategies for online sales. If you are looking for a bilingual Ecommerce marketing solution, you have found Litchi. Amazon, Etsy, specialized BtoB sites… are some of the sites we will evaluate with you.

Example of an online shopping site

SEO

Optimizing your website with the right keywords is based on the art of SEO research. Our team can help you add keywords, meta titles, meta descriptions, and create blogs to optmize the search on internet engines such as Google, etc. It’s nice to have a nice website but if it doesn’t appear anywhere, you won’t be any further ahead! SEO allows visibility.

SEO example: 1st page on Google (Canadian Chalk Based Paint)

Wordpress

You want to have your own website but you don’t want to pay for a platform that will cost you money every month of your business existence? Building a website with WordPress will allow you to acquire your site by paying a fixed fee and you will be able to optimize it by yourself afterwards or with our help. WordPress allows you to have an online store and to write blogs.

Example of a website

l

Writing

Content writing services for your website, blogs, marketing digital udits for CDAP, various provincial/federal grants and newsletters are offered at Litchi Marketing. We are a team of bilingual writers. Our team is composed of French and English language specialists. We will find the words to share the passion of your products/services.

Examples of website writing

Visuals

We collaborate with photographers to maximize your visual marketing. We will refer you to the best one for your field of expertise. Whether it’s for lifestyle or product photos, we can offer visual design services to represent your brand and your company. You’ll have great content!

Examples of visual creations for your social media

Video editing

Do you want to promote your company through videos that will boost your brand and your team? We can do this with you! Our team can realize your vision which will bring content seen on your social media. Did you know that a video publication is propelled more by social media and search engines than a simple image?

Examples of video productions

Our strategy is based on the following objectives

%

Search

%

Design & Strategies

%

MEASUREMENTS & REPORTS

w

Marketing

l

Planning

Sales

l

Optimization

U

Search

Income

info@litchi.ca

819-795-4646

Nos services

Notre mission

Chez Litchi Marketing communications Web notre mission est de répondre à vos besoins selon vos attentes. Nous travaillerons en symbiose  pour votre entreprise, nous travaillerons un lien confiance et complicité qui fera que vous vous sentirez sécurisé dans la prise en charge de votre projet. Une collaboration à long terme, en vous plaçant au centre de notre approche. 

Propulseur d’entreprises

Nous travaillerons à l’élaboration d’un plan de marketing Web fait sur mesure et adapté à vos besoins et objectifs.

Grâce à notre expertise de spécialiste en SEO, en lancement d’entreprise, en réseaux sociaux, en E-Commerce, Amazon, nous vous aiderons à atteindre vos objectifs de positionnement dans votre écosystème d’affaire.

Amazon

Notre équipe vend sur Amazon depuis plus de 4 ans au Canada, aux Etats-Unis et bientôt à l’International. Notre expertise Amazon est bien présente et nous pouvons vous former ou construire vos fiches anglophones Amazon et aussi s’occuper des campagnes publicitaires sur Amazon.

Exemple de boutique Amazon

Réseaux Sociaux

Notre spécialité no1: les réseaux sociaux. Toute notre équipe a développée cette expertise et c’est une stratégie centrale qui nous permet de réaliser tous les autres aspects du marketing. Les réseaux sociaux sont une partie intégrante des entreprises. Des rapports mensuels vous serons offerts.

Exemple 1 de média sociaux

Exemple 2 de média sociaux

Marketing

Que ce soit le début d’une marque, le re-branding, la stratégie marketing, les info-lettres, les blogs, les visuels, des affiches, création d’un logo, d’étiquettes, etc. Notre équipe est experte en Marketing de contenu et de produits. Spécialisée dans les entreprises manufacturières et de ecommerce, nous nous efforcerons à vous apporter une stratégie pour viser plus haut!

Exemple de blogs

ECommerce

Les temps où une entreprise pouvait se avoir que pignon sur rue est presque du passé. Désormais, la base est d’avoir un site web et de vendre autant en ligne que en présentiel. Nous sommes expertes en stratégies marketing pour la vente en ligne. Si vous cherchez une solution marketing Ecommerce bilingue, vous avez trouvé Litchi.

Exemple de site d’achat en ligne

SEO

Optimiser son site web avec les bons mots clés repose sur un art de la recherche SEO. Notre équipe peut vous aider à ajouter des mots clés, méta titres, méta descriptions, et créer des blogs pour optmiser la recherche sur les moteurs Internet tels que Google, etc. C’est bien beau avoir un beau site web mais s’il apparaît nul part, vous ne serez pas plus avancé! Le SEO permet la visibilité.

Exemple de SEO : 1ere page sur Google (Peinture à la craie)

Wordpress

Vous souhaitez avoir votre propre site web mais vous ne voulez pas payer pour une plateforme qui vous coûtera de l’argent chaque mois de votre existence d’entreprise? Construire un site web avec WordPress vous permettra d’acquérir votre site en payant un frais fixe et vous pourrez l’optimiser par vous-même par la suite ou avec notre aide. WordPress permet d’avoir une boutique en ligne et de rédiger des blogs.

Exemple de site web

l

Rédaction

Le service de rédaction de contenu pour votre site web, blogs et info-lettres est offert chez Litchi Marketing. Nous sommes une équipe de rédactrices bilingues. Notre équipe est composée de spécalistes de la langue française et de la langue anglaise. Nous trouverons les mots nécessaires pour partager la passion de vos produits/services.

Exemples de rédactions de site web

Photographie

Nous collaborons avec des photographes afin de maximiser votre marketing visuel. Nous saurons vous référer la meilleur pour votre domaine d’expertise. Que ce soit pour des photos lifestyle ou de produits, nous pouvons offrir le service de design visuels afin de bien représenter votre marque et votre entreprise. La photo est un art pour fidéliser votre clientèle. Vous aurez du beau et bon contenu!

Exemples de créations visuelles pour vos médias sociaux

Montage Vidéo

Vous souhaitez promouvoir votre entreprise par des vidéos qui propulserons votre image de marque et votre équipe? Nous pouvons faire cela avec vous! Notre équipe peut réaliser votre vision ce qui apportera du contenu vu sur vos médias sociaux. Saviez-vous qu’une publication vidéo est propulsée davantage par les médias sociaux et moteurs de recherches qu’une simple image?

Exemples de réalisations vidéo

Notre stratégie est allignée sur des objectifs

%

Recherche

%

Design & Stratégies

%

MESURES & RAPPORTS

w

Marketing

l

Planification

Ventes

l

Optimisation

U

Recherche

Revenue